Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deon Roper

Deon Roper

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deon Roper
"Thank you Tameka, awesome work!"
Profile photo of Bobby Morgan

Bobby Morgan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Morgan
"Very helpful office!!!!"
Profile photo of Eugene Marsh

Eugene Marsh

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Marsh
"I work with Kim Coleman and her customer service is impeccable."
Profile photo of Mr. Ricks

Mr. Ricks

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Ricks
"10/10 would recommend. I spoke with Kimberly who was professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful! Got a fantastic insurance quote thanks to her expertise. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Eugene Willis

Eugene Willis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Willis
"Great office. The Team is always available to help me and I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Cee Jay

Cee Jay

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cee Jay
"Hello Brian, just wanted to share my experience with your amazing Team Member Tameka! She helped me with much respect and knowledge with my quote and you should definitely give her a raise because she’s one of a kind! Kudos…Tameka thanks for the advice!"
Profile photo of Brenda Green

Brenda Green

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Green
"Tameka Gill is amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy, provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Nikki Bandz

Nikki Bandz

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Bandz
"Brian has an amazing customer service team! His agents are top tier and Tameka provided me with so much information and made me feel so comfortable and helped me make the right decision! She was patient and understanding and assisted me throughout the process with no complaints! Amazing service! I MOST DEFINITELY recommend Tameka to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Toy Toy

Toy Toy

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toy Toy
"Tameka gives excellent service. I really appreciate the customer service she provided. Can't wait to use your services again and recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Katrina McMillan

Katrina McMillan

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina McMillan
"Brian Robinson and his friendly staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The service provided by his office is far beyond my expectations. They always have the answers to any of my questions or concerns as it relates to my insurance needs. Kimberly is a joy to speak with as well. Thank you for your great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Hidden

Angela Hidden

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hidden
"State Farm is a good agency to have. They have always been there for me when I have needed them. Kim has been a huge help to me many many times. She has always helped me out in anything I needed"
Profile photo of Aldophus Kindle

Aldophus Kindle

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aldophus Kindle
"Kim Coleman, who very professionally and efficiently answers the calls for your office is wonderful. She handles all of my inquiries and service requests with such easy and extremely knowledgeable about the services and products offered by State Farm. She is an expendable part of your professional office. Thanks. Aldophus Al Kindle"
Profile photo of Vernica griffin

Vernica griffin

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernica griffin
"My husband and I been with this particular State Farm for over 10 years! Always pleasant, and very family oriented! Thank you Brian and Kim for everything you do for us the Griffins! Truly appreciate the way you go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Adrian Garner

Adrian Garner

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Garner
"Since day one Kim has always been my "reminder" on when my pymts were coming up. I greatly appreciate her for all the work she has done. I will always do business with her."
Profile photo of Erik Coleman

Erik Coleman

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Coleman
"Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Jay Casillas

Jay Casillas

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Casillas
"Wonderful insurance agency who are extremely helpful, friendly and concerned about your insurance needs. Thank you Kimberly Dandridge for all you professional help..."
Profile photo of Roe Long

Roe Long

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Roe Long
"Our agent Kim Coleman provided an amazing professional experience as we were searching for insurance on 2 dwellings. Her expertise on insurance matters far exceeded our expectations."
Profile photo of Jemele Risby

Jemele Risby

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jemele Risby
"I have finally secured me a much needed life insurance policy. I had the pleasure of speaking to Ms. Kimberly Coleman and she was beyond excellent. She was very professional and thorough in explaining the different options and plans for me and my family. I would definitely recommend this location and please please ask for Kimberly Coleman for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nakisha Mccants

Nakisha Mccants

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nakisha Mccants
"Great quality service and Kim is outstanding. O have had renters insurance, auto insurance, and now homeowners. Kim made sure inalways had the best coverage at the the best price."
Profile photo of Sweeti Soni

Sweeti Soni

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sweeti Soni
"This office gives great service! I like coming to this office and they take care of our needs!"
Profile photo of Dave Schutte

Dave Schutte

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Schutte
"Great place to have insurance, they have been around for a long time. All of my questions were answered and my agent Kimberly Dandridge went the extra mile and was always courteous and polite. It's really awesome to have an insurance company that actually answers the phone with a human being on the other end instead of a half hour of navigating an automated system."
Profile photo of Alicia Fields

Alicia Fields

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Fields
"The follow up is outstanding. They work with you until full completion of policy processes and its quite easy. All questions are answered, even if she didnt know, she has called underwriting and obtained accurate information."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Broughton

Gwendolyn Broughton

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Broughton
"One thing that I want to say for sure (among many) is that Kimberly Dandridge an definitely an asset to Brian Robinson - State Farm! Kimberly D is very professional, polite, kind and helpful.. her personality will make you want to get insurance, no matter what kind it it, just because of who she is. I am pleased with the time, attention, quick response and quality of service that is given by Brian Robinson - State Farm. I'm telling everyone I know to please get whatever kind of insurance that they need through this particular agency!"
Profile photo of Iris Blair

Iris Blair

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Blair
"Brian Robinson and his Team are the Best!!! They professionalism is awesome!!! When working with his team your Problem don’t become a Problem any longer!!! They calm you and assure you everything is going to be okay!!! I wouldn’t trade them for anything❤️"
Profile photo of Kristal Long

Kristal Long

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Long
"I was introduced to this agency from a family friend. I was looking for property insurance for a rental I have, by the end of the conversation, I had property, car and life insurance. Kim Coleman is the agent I’ve been working with and she always goes over and beyond. For a lay person who didn’t really understand the ins and outs and the coverage I needed, she took her time and explained everything! Thank you guys for all your assistance!"